fbpx
Menu

Contact Us

NEW ENGLAND (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, EAST CT)

Dan Neviackas

BOSTON

35 Commerce Dr. Uxbridge, MA 01569

Office 508 278 4536 ext.4067
Mobile 508 341 4306

daniel.neviackas@unilock.com

 

Ashley Allard-LaCroix

NORTH EAST (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, EAST CT)

35 Commerce Dr. Uxbridge, MA 01569

Office 508 278 4536 ext.4046
Mobile 508 277 4413

ashley.allard-lacroix@unilock.com

NEW YORK (NJ, EASTERN PA, WEST CT)

Mike Zengen

NEW YORK

51 International Blvd
Brewster, NY 10509,

Mobile 845 538 7914

Michael.Zengen@unilock.com

Eugene Fernandez

NEW YORK

51 International Blvd
Brewster, NY 10509,

Mobile 201-264-5763

Eugene.Fernandez@unilock.com

Upstate New York

Bob DeRosa,

UPSTATE NEW YORK

12560 Sheets Rd, Rittman Ohio 44270

Office + 1 330 927 4000
Mobile 585 369 8662

Bob.DeRosa@unilock.com

Mid-Atlantic (MD, DC, DE, VA, NC)

Jason Prieto

MARYLAND, DELAWARE, VIRGINIA, NORTH CAROLINA

Mobile 571 775 9245

Jason.prieto@unilock.com

South East (SC, GA, FL)

Jason Prieto

SOUTH CAROLINA, GEORGIA, FLORIDA

Mobile 571 775 9245

Jason.prieto@unilock.com

OHIO VALLEY (OH, WEST PA, WV, KY, TN)

Phil Austin

PITTSBURGH,
WEST VIRGINIA, TENNESSEE

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 412 651 7684

phil.austin@unilock.com

Beau Rosso

NORTHEAST OHIO, WEST PENNSYLVANIA

12560 Sheets Rd,
12560 Sheets Rd, Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000 ext.7038
Mobile 330 414 3973

beau.rosso@unilock.com

phil.austin@unilock.com

David Roscoe

COLUMBUS, CINCINNATI

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 513 635 2003

david.roscoe@unilock.com

Eric Bhil

LOUISVILLE, LEXINGTON

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 502-830-1465

Eric.bihl@unilock.com

Michigan

Scott Black

MICHIGAN

12591 Emerson Drive
Brighton, MI 48226

Office 248 437 7037
Mobile 248 207 2035

scott.black@unilock.com

MID WEST (WI, IL, IN, MO, IA, MN, KS, NE, SD, ND)

Brad Swanson

CHICAGO

301 E. Sullivan Road, Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 742 4168

brad.swanson@unilock.com

 

Michael Anderson

MIDWESTERN US

301 E. Sullivan Road, Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 276 8043

mike.anderson@unilock.com

 

Mountain States (CO, ID, MO, UT, WY)

Justin J. Hamula

MOUNTAIN STATES (CO, ID, MO, UT, WY)

Independent Representative
Confluence Products

Phone 801-707-8408

justin.hamula@confluenceproducts.com

South West (AR, LA, OK, TX, NM, AZ)

Brian Murray

NATIONAL

301 E. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191

brian.murray@unilock.com

West Coast (WA, OR, NV, CA)

Brian Murray

NATIONAL

301 E. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191

brian.murray@unilock.com

Ontario

Marcy Howe

287 Armstrong Ave,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

marcy.howe@unilock.com

Mitch Copping

287 Armstrong Ave,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

mitch.copping@unilock.com

Contact us online instead


Sign up for Unilock Monthly Connection here.