fbpx
Menu

Contact Us

New England (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, East CT)

Dan Neviackas

BOSTON

35 Commerce Dr.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Office 508 278 4536 ext.4067
Mobile 508 341 4306

daniel.neviackas@unilock.com

Ashley Allard-LaCroix

BOSTON

35 Commerce Dr.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Office 508 278 4536 ext.4046
Mobile 508 277 4413

ashley.allard-lacroix@unilock.com

New York (NJ, PA, CT West) Mid-Atlantic

Mike Zengen

NEW YORK

51 International Blvd
Brewster, NY 10509,

Mobile 845 538 7914

mailto:Michael.Zengen@unilock.com

Peter Chang

NEW YORK

51 International Blvd
Brewster, NY 10509

Mobile 201 264 5763

peter.chang@unilock.com

Jason Prieto

MARYLAND, DELAWARE, VIRGINIA, NORTH CAROLINA

Mobile 571 775 9245

Jason.prieto@unilock.com

National

Brian Murray

NATIONAL

301 E. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191

brian.murray@unilock.com

Illinois / Indiana / Wisconsin / Kansas City

Brad Swanson

CHICAGO

301 E. Sullivan Road,
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 742 4168

brad.swanson@unilock.com

Michael Anderson

ILLINOIS NORTH / WISCONSIN / KANSAS CITY

301 E. Sullivan Road,
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 276 8043

mike.anderson@unilock.com

Doug Johnson

ILLINOIS/INDIANA

301 E. Sullivan Road,
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 423 1792

Doug.johnson@unilock.com

Michigan

Scott Black

MICHIGAN

12591 Emerson Drive
Brighton, MI 48226

Office 248 437 7037
Mobile 248 207 2035

scott.black@unilock.com

New York – Upstate

Steve Simon, CSI, CDT

BUFFALO

510 Smith St.
Buffalo, NY 14210

Office 716 822 6074 ext.107
Mobile 716 818 6686

steve.simon@unilock.com

Ohio / Pennsylvania / West Virginia / Kentucky / Tennessee

Nicole Wojciak

COLUMBUS

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 614 687 0143

nicole.wojciak@unilock.com

Phil Austin

Pittsburgh, West Virginia and Tennessee

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 412 651 7684

phil.austin@unilock.com

Beau Rosso

NORTHEAST OHIO

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000 ext.7038
Mobile 330 414 3973

beau.rosso@unilock.com

phil.austin@unilock.com

David Roscoe

CINCINNATI, LOUISVILLE AND LEXINGTON

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 513 635 2003

david.roscoe@unilock.com

Ontario

Marcy Howe

287 Armstrong Ave,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

Office 905-873-0312 Ext. 1271

marcy.howe@unilock.com

Candace Eagles

287 Armstrong Ave,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

Office 905-873-0312 Ext. 1283

candace.eagles@unilock.com

Contact us online instead


Sign up for Unilock Monthly Connection here.