Menu

Contact Us

New England (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, East CT)

Dan Neviackas

BOSTON

35 Commerce Dr.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Office 508 278 4536 ext.4067
Mobile 508 341 4306

daniel.neviackas@unilock.com

Ashley Allard-LaCroix

BOSTON

35 Commerce Dr.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Office 508 278 4536 ext.4046
Mobile 508 277 4413

ashley.allard-lacroix@unilock.com

New York (NJ, PA, CT West) – East Coast

Mike Zengen

NEW YORK

51 International Blvd
Brewster, NY 10509

Mobile 845 538 7914

michael.zengen@unilock.com

Peter Chang

NEW YORK

51 International Blvd
Brewster, NY 10509

Mobile 201 264 5763

peter.chang@unilock.com

National

Brian Murray

NATIONAL

301 E. Sullivan Rd.
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191

brian.murray@unilock.com

Illinois / Indiana / Wisconsin

Brad Swanson

CHICAGO

301 E. Sullivan Road,
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 742 4168

brad.swanson@unilock.com

Michael Anderson

INDIANA / ILLINOIS

301 E. Sullivan Road,
Aurora, IL 60505

Office 630 892 9191
Mobile 630 276 8043

michael.anderson@unilock.com

Melissa Wessing

WISCONSIN

W4814 County Highway A,
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Office 262 742 3890
Mobile 262 325 8843

melissa.wessing@unilock.com

Michigan

Scott Black

MICHIGAN

12591 Emerson Drive
Brighton, MI 48226

Office 248 437 7037
Mobile 248 207 2035

scott.black@unilock.com

New York – Upstate

Bob DeRosa

BUFFALO

510 Smith St.
Buffalo, NY 14210

Office 716 822 6074
Mobile 585 369 8662

bob.derosa@unilock.com

Steve Simon

BUFFALO

510 Smith St.
Buffalo, NY 14210

Office 716 822 6074 ext.107
Mobile 716 818 6686

steve.simon@unilock.com

Ohio / Pennsylvania

Drew Snoply

OHIO

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 330 414 3480

drew.snoply@unilock.com

Phil Austin

PITTSBURGH

12560 Sheets Rd,
Rittman, OH 44270

Office 330 927 4000
Mobile 412 651 7684

phil.austin@unilock.com

Ontario

David Robbins

Toronto & GTA West

287 Armstrong Ave,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

Mobile 647 466 0227

david.robbins@unilock.com

Danny Gatto

Toronto and GTA East

287 Armstrong Ave,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

Mobile 416 697 0156

danny.gatto@unilock.com